Our name is our mission.

Our name ALVARA is composed of "all" and "wardą", which means "protector" or "defender". With our experience and innovation, we stand for protection and security in all payment transactions. We develop individual IT solutions and services for our clients to allow for the complex clearing of any payment – from the retail customer, to the cash-in-transit company, to the financial institution.

ALVARA Cash Management Group AG has extensive knowledge of the industry, which allows us to understand the interests of all stakeholders in the banking and retail sectors as well as those of the cash-in-transit companies, and also to establish secure links between payment flows.

Future Payments – Together with our clients, we are already developing tomorrow's ideas today.

Thanks to the latest technologies and close collaboration with our clients, we incorporate market requirements and current trends into the development of our products at an early stage. As a result, our clients benefit from great process security and significant cost savings.

ALVARA, with its expertise in project management and software development processes, guarantees the highest operational standards of reliability and quality. All solutions are provided using a certified data center with locations in Germany. Any content is therefore subject to strict privacy regulations.

Our clients can rely on our service and support team around the clock on 365 days per year.

Strong together for you.

At ALVARA, the team takes center stage. Our experts work closely with the developers when implementing the projects. Continuing education and our team developing and shaping the future of the company are part of our established practice. This enables our employees to implement their solutions quickly and efficiently with great enthusiasm and creativity.

Unser Name ist unsere Mission.

Unser Name ALVARA ist eine Zusammensetzung von „all“ und „wardą“, was "Beschützer“ oder „Verteidiger" bedeutet. Wir stehen mit unseren Erfahrungen und Innovationen für Schutz und Sicherheit bei allen Prozessen im gesamten Zahlungsverkehr ein. Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir individuelle IT-Lösungen und Services für das komplexe Clearing des Zahlungsverkehrs -  vom Kunden im Handel über den Wertdienstleister bis zum Finanzinstitut.

Die ALVARA Cash Management Group AG besitzt ein umfassendes Branchen-Know-how, um die Interessen der Akteure im Bankbereich und Handel sowie der Wertdienstleister zu verstehen und Zahlungsverkehrsströme sicher zu vernetzen.

Future Payments – Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden denken wir bereits heute die Ideen von morgen.

Durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien und einer engen partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden nehmen wir Marktanforderungen und Trends frühzeitig in die Entwicklung auf. Unsere Kunden profitieren somit von einer hohen Prozesssicherheit und erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen.

ALVARA - mit ihrer Expertise für Projektmanagement- und Softwareentwicklungsprozesse, gewährleistet ein Höchstmaß an Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität.  Alle Lösungen werden über ein zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum mit Standorten in Deutschland bereitgestellt. Sämtliche Inhalte unterliegen so strengsten Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Service und Support stehen unseren Kunden zuverlässig 24 Stunden an 365 Tagen im Jahr zur Verfügung.

Gemeinsam für Sie stark.

Bei ALVARA steht das Team im Vordergrund. Unsere Fachspezialisten arbeiten bei der Realisierung der Projekte eng mit der Entwicklung zusammen. Die fortlaufende Qualifikation und die Beteiligung unseres Teams an der Entwicklung und Gestaltung des Unternehmens sind bei uns gelebte Praxis. So können unserer Mitarbeiter Ihre Lösungen mit viel Begeisterung und Kreativität schnell und effizient umsetzen.